Reasons to wait until the end of the road // Inspirational writing

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

It's hard to be silent, that's why I started thinking that everything I have not done is unfair. It is not a reason to compare myself to a rival where the way of acting is usually very confusing.

I seek to understand reality, and for that I have to search in an uncertain world where the lines of fantasy coincide in parallel, this is where I did not find guilty of what was happening to me, and although I imagine many with the same history, what is for one with time is coming.

It is insistent and certainly that is not all that is wanted being this the most difficult, and how it changes from one day to the next without forgetting everything, if there are many things that I teach you and when be the destiny that decides that I am the one that can triumph.

Trying to be happy I become a dreamer looking for the sunrises of my yesterday, what more to seek to know than a simple nobleman who opens your door and glass window, so I ask more and more that desire to live to continue in this world full of hope.

I come thirsting for a sad and incomprehensible world that you do not see. In search of a romantic world full of love, where it ends up being the product and reflection of your feelings that only you know well.

All these are reasons to embody samples of worthy love, that's why that happiness that with purity and humility of my heart you will not find anywhere else, and how to live life without mistakes, and if you come back here I will be to accompany you to the end of the road.

Image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66