Dreams of circumstantial reality

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

mujer-caminando-descalza-por-una-carretera.jpg
Image Source

Looking at you in the distance I feel that I know you, but in spite of it I

I say to myself that you are not you, and it is not because you can not be,
if not that in the distance you radiate a sensation that surprised me in the
moment when I saw you.

I usually announce your arrival, but this time you did not give me enough time,
only the time that I had left of giving pats of soft touches to my retinas, so that at the same time they react and know that what is in their sight, that although in the distance is not more than their longing for always and that is real.

I did not want to believe it when I saw you approaching, that silhouette is the one that I have dreamed repeatedly in my dreams of fantasy, but that as you got closer, I realized that my dream was a beautiful reality of my soft and fortunate life.

Author: @carlos84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76