You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Confidence Project

in #writing7 years ago

I love this idea! So cool that you are collaborating on this project with real world friends and sharing your time and energy and love with us here on Steem :) I am one of those weirdos born with unnatural self confidence and I can definitely see how much of a difference it makes for me compared to some of my friends who are plagued with self-doubt. I sincerely hope your project finds success here and you are able to help people become more confident! You rock!

Much love - Carl

Sort:  

Thank you @carlgnash for your support! I actually am one of those plagued with self-doubt. But I can't seem to understand why in some areas, my confidence seems to flow naturally. Ordering in a coffee shop before gave me anxiety! But now, I don't even think about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49