You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUSICAL ESCAPE

in #writing7 years ago

Yes music is truly amazing in its ability to activate the entire brain. My mother has done music therapy for many decades now and has really had some amazing results with music where other techniques had totally failed to reach someone. Great post. Following you :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading. Oh, that's really awesome . I have kids who I personally tutor, autistic as they are they have managed to have a good grasp of the piano. Even at times when one particular one amongst them starts to throw tantrums, somehow ,as soon as I get him to sit in front of the piano in my class, he becomes very calm. Music is really a blessing to us all .

Thanks once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67