You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Assembled" Sci Fi Short Story Part 3

in #writing7 years ago

Wow I love this. I have to go back and read the first two parts now but I want to tell you I was able to jump right in here at part 3 and was instantly engaged. This is a great twist on the classic "I, Robot" setup and I really like your writing style here. You have done some nice subtle things to indicate the still programmatic thought processes of the protagonist just in the sentence structure and word choice.

I think this is the perfect length for a serialized work like this and I commend you for a job well done sir!

Much love - Carl

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the feedback, and I'm really glad that you were able to pick it up so quickly!

This is my favorite short story I've written to date, and I'm thinking of writing a novel in this universe now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47