Night without sleep.

in #writing7 years ago

Hi dear steemers; Welcome to my verse.

Bitter thought invades your mind

Inconformed you vocifer the inert love

Is neglected, unhappy dies the sad love

Deep sadness, anger bound and resentment


What is the formula of love without borders?

Of free love, healthy and pure without problems?

Sparkling night of different thoughts in the mind

Happy but sad here, distant but together

 source

Strong words certainly hurt the soul

Sensitive fibers touch not hit with a hammer

I will always be. Bonded my soul next to yours,

Two souls together but withered one by the other


Bitter taste of sweet love

Difficult to wear what is to love

Strong and Burning Words

Both without mercy say.

Forgive me, I still love you.

  source

Have anice day.

With love Carla Gonzalez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27