You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Her Thirties Part 63

in #writing7 years ago

Joey coming from Marilyn again. If they were connected in the past life definitely the old Scott was Joey.
Many things crossing my mind tonight, could it possible they re just new flesh that bear the soul of the past and now that connection then has brought them together.

I have an observation sometimes back, when something occurs either good or bad bad I always feel like I have seen that before. I get pictures of it but am always trying to but pieces together but I always have hard that I get really disturbed when it happens. At a time it stopped happening.

The suspense get deeper on, really want to see the end

Sort:  

Good points, Tomiwa - It's tantalizing for Scott - he seems so near, yet so far. Just when he thinks he understands, something causes him to doubt. There is some deep connection between them for sure, but just what that is is slowly beginning to become clear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68