CREATIVITY... SKILL OR GIFTED?

in #writing7 years ago

In these two weeks I tried to learn to create and edit video using Sony Vegas software, this software appears 10 times more fun and easier than After Effects software. Its user-friendly. Undoubtedly After Effects is better, but for me that was still new to create and modify the video, Sony Vegas is the best for me right now.

Everything looks easy but when it comes to the creativity, that's the most difficult thing of all.

When I see the video ads on YouTube and social media, they are indeed at the best level of creativity. Especially ads from my neighboring countries, Thailand. Ads that do not directly touch the product or service they provided but in the end, the audience will know about what advertisers are trying to convey.

The same thing applies to blogging. On average you all can produce a better story and orderly compared to me. The composition of an interesting story, how to write, how to attract readers, content, etc. Most of the blogs I read here are great. I really hope that someday I can write a blog like you. ( Of course I have to improved my english first LOL )

I believe creativity can be built and learned, it just a question of time.

But sometimes I wonder

CREATIVITY ... it's Skills or Gifted?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45