You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Rattled, Never Frantic: Staying motivated during eight years in freelance journalism

in #writing7 years ago

Such a fluid tone that burst in me excitement and the enjoyment to read with full attention without pulling away. What excellent pieces of advice and wonderful experience sharing you've shared with us. Thank you for that @andrewmcmillen. I enjoyed your post! I think having mentors in life is such an important thing to have and I am glad you had such supportive ones to allow you to flourish as you have. Whether you decide to start anew on the post-it notes or not I do say that what you do have is excellent regardless...timeless notes for you to enjoy and even us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74