You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does God know what you're going to have for breakfast? | Does free will exist?

in #writing6 years ago

To me it does justify immoral actions. I ask myself "Does the concept of morality apply to the one?". If we are all god then it is the will of god that drives one to perform their actions and is therefore unpreventable. How we think about how we perceive is our free will. I experienced a loss of ego and during the space of awareness leading up to that moment I realized that all thought stemming from the mind is illusion and that that also meant that my idea of the mind was an illusion and that the thoughts that I had just had about the idea of the mind being an illusion was an illusion... and so on and so forth until I broke through. German grammar works nicely here, Ich bin ( I am), du bist (you are), wir sind (we are). I am you as you are me as we are it and it is us. haha peace, love and light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41