You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Rant

in #writing6 years ago

Bullying is such a big part of steemit, I am almost surprised more people haven't given up. The problem is, most people just don't care, you tell people about it and they are like oh that sucks and move on. No one wants to help and risk being caught up in it so I am sure she really appreciates you. It is great to see the sheer amount of support your friend is getting, there is at least some hope for her. It looks as though she has a whole team of people rushing to her defence, I really hope you convince her not to go. We need more authors and original content creators, people who want to support the community, not less. Reading through this, it sounds as though the person you are sticking up for has really helped a lot of other people.

It does sound like you could put together a good case for shutting down this user, I am sure some of the abuse groups would be interested in hearing about someone blackmailing and extorting other users like this.

Sort:  

Hi ma'me, as you can see above I asked her to present the evidence of her false accusation....
do you see any evidence ma'me?
Do you believe everything you hear? Without evidence?
I could say you kill kittens with a blender....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70