You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No.

in #writing6 years ago

Don't call me Howie, lol, borrowing his account since it's conveniently on his phone. Can't get my own cell worked out...maybe I'm not meant to have one...anyway, I don't know why my vote isn't on this. I'll have to check my voter when I get to the hotel. And remember to vote on Tony's drawings-

What are you up to today? We're driving through the very boring state if Oklahoma. Scenery wise, though than to give them points for humor, passed a highway sign that said "don't fancy dance to the pow wow, drive slow and stay safe" lol! The funniest thing is what we were listening to as we passed:

Sort:  

I just pressed play on this expecting something like mumford and sons, forgetting also that I had been listening to loud music earlier with the bass up while making Vito's dinner. So, the whole room just vibrated there and it made Vito jump out of his sleep. He looks grumpy now. Lol.

I have been taking far too long to write all day and so only managed two posts. I suspect you will be glad to know of what slowed me down though. For it was my realisation that the project I have been working on accompanies BOO with a peculiar harmony. It is as if I was always working on BOO, unconscious to the fact of it. That or I've developed a knack for bringing things together. Either way, it means you will likely be hearing from Joma, Sun, Alek, Yessinya and David again.

Is it the grand canyon you are off to next?

Definitely glad to hear that 😁
Not quite yet, first the Aztec ruins, we just crossed the border into new Mexico..this landscape is alien to me, I will send pics when I get a chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47