Woohoo! 200 Followers!

in #writing6 years ago

Well, technically, it's now like, 202 or something, but I was too busy when I hit the big two-oh-oh to write this post. But here it is!

Untitled.png
Wonderfully rendered image on MS Paint by yours truly :P

So What Does This Mean?

Well, that's a good question!

I'm still doing my Crooked Box Poems, so you can expect more of those. I'm continuing work on the Cat Pun album, which I'll post about periodically, and, ya know, once Write Club is over, I'll be back on the fiction contest horse (if I'm not a hundred percent burnt out on writing anything by then). I'll still engage with the Steemit community as much as possible while also furthering my music career. I can't wait to tell as many people as possible how much my God has blessed me and to share my testimony and my words and my music. Thank you for allowing me to do that, and, in short, y'all are awesome!

Goodnight everyone, and God bless!

Sort:  

It's because you're so awesome. ♥

Aww shucks! Thank you!

Congratulations @caleblailmusik on reaching 203 followers in only 129 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Thanks! It's cool how you've kept track of the days I've been here. I had no clue!

That's totally awesome! Congrats!

Thank you! Maybe (soon) my music will start taking off :P

I've enjoyed what I've heard so far.

Aww, yay! I hope you're not just saying that :P

I'm not just saying that. You have a very unique sound.

Oh shucks! Thank you! I hope you'll keep an eye out for the cat pun album ;) It's set for May.

I am! Where will it be for sale?

I'll likely link it once it's out (or if I decide to do pre-orders) but I plan for it to be available on Amazon!

Congratulations!!! :) Please keep up coming up with your brilliant posts! I hope you won't get burnt out on writing. I'm keeping my fingers crossed for all your artistic plans and projects!
Love,
Klaudia

Thank you Klaudia! I'll need as many fingers crossed as possible XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44