You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kalevala shortly #2 - Cultivation of the land

in #writing7 years ago

@celestal what a beautiful story. Thank-you so much for sharing it. I wanted to support you like you have supported me and I am glad that I saw this. Wonderful work! Keep up the great effort. I will put you on my voting bot. Hopefully it will work because it always goes off. I have a very hard time keeping up with everyone. Please have a great day and much happiness!

Sort:  

You're support is hugely appreciated! This gives me so much more energy to carry on the story.

Keep writing and never give up. I started out with no one supporting even if I wrote a good article. It can be discouraging but in time it will get better. I will resteem your story with hopes that more people will see it. Think positive and believe. I use to get discouraged but never gave up. You can do it!!!!! :D

Good to hear your experience! After feeling down, now I'm already starting to feel a bit more optimistic again :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67