Emotions are everything to me, and I hope that when reading me, they are also for you

in #writing6 years ago

Life for many makes no sense, there are people who do not find enough spark to stay in it, some live for their family more than for themselves, they know that there are people who want it alive and do not want to hurt you; but this is not right, we ourselves are a priority in our life, and we must always take care that it is this way.

DQmWEcbk3i22sb5ZqxdSb7MVNidSWePkqNDn6quWY8S7zdB.png

Instead I live by emotions, I live by that smile that makes me look like a moron, to dream and do everything I've always wanted, light that car of my dreams, travel to places I have not known, feel love, fury, Stress, love and above all desire; because I know that as long as you have emotions that you want to fight for, I will always be here.

I will try to stay firm, even in my worst moments, because I know I have a lot to experience, because I know it is never dark enough to leave, because maybe if I die, I will not know if my life will be good or bad enough, I want to discover this mystery , I want to feel all those sensations, I want to do everything I've dreamed of.

DQmP3LQsNxQgPamc1cuFh1rD2cBs8AiKCBGbx9JCuvts1o2_1680x8400.png

I've written this reflection after a bad time, I have not been having a good time in recent days, and whenever I'm having a bad time, I try to find reasons to continue, reasons that I never lack.

This post I have done in order to promote those people, that despite their problem is very big, very complicated to solve, there is always a light at the end of the tunnel, we must always improve ourselves, every day we must be better people, and fight to stay here. Let's live to be happy, and always, but always, live by emotions, that happiness is in ourselves.


DQmWEcbk3i22sb5ZqxdSb7MVNidSWePkqNDn6quWY8S7zdB.png

Suicide is never good, surpass us and find happiness, it is the best option.

DQmWEcbk3i22sb5ZqxdSb7MVNidSWePkqNDn6quWY8S7zdB.png

I hope you like my job

Sort:  

Stress, love and above all desire..same problem as you!

Your entry has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information, I invite you to be part of our Discord server .

Hi @c4lexz!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemrepo - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by c4lexz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35