Dreams or Reality p2

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

The little fairy boy is taunting me now. He seems to have moved in permanently. Every time I open my front door, the little runt is sitting on my step. I'm saying these things because he's annoying, and has been annoying me SINCE I saw him. I can't leave anything outside anymore. He steals my food, my clothes on the washing lines (which he then hangs on the fence for the world to see).. I can't take it anymore, he's driving me insane. BUT again, he IS a fairy, and expelling fairies from your garden is Bad JUJU.. what to do

This morning he was dancing in the rain. It looked so cute and innocent. When he saw me, he had the most interesting look in his eye.. like he was expecting me to do something. Not sure what he wants, but i shall have to investigate a bit more tomorrow. i only see him in the mornings. Maybe he goes out and irritates someone else during the day

Sort:  

Congratulations @butterfly1984! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @butterfly1984! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34