You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hearts of Darkness - Plague of the Void Seeds / 3

in #writing8 years ago

Thank you! I wold prefer longer chapters maybe once a week. Very interesting.
And you have shown to @kita that love exists, it's great!

Sort:  

Mmmmmm, longer chapters once a week. I will certainly give that some thought. The reason I wanted to post every day is because this size of post is easier for me to manage with work and everything else. I can also continue to engage more easily on Steemit. However, I can totally appreciate that it would be frustrating to have a story with so many breaks and it's you guys who are enjoying it now that I care about the most. I really will think long and hard about how I might transition to a weekly post with more content.

Please just only give it a thought:), No matter how often you put out chapters I think shorter chapters are perfect for steemit, and you can always compile the story when you complete as-well. Cheers @benjojo!!!

Posting once a week might give you more time to refine the ideas, and more space in an individual post to develop a plot arc and tension. Figure out whatever works best for you though, and do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47