You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARRANGED MARRIAGE: A STORY FROM THE INSIDE (Part 2: Deeper Thoughts)

in #writing7 years ago

wow this story is so sad..... :( I'm so sorry you had to go through all of this. You don't deserve this. You deserve so much better than this. I'm glad you made it back to the USA. I know what it's like to feel trapped. I've been trapped into a relationship before and it felt impossible to get out. Maybe I will share my story one day. Please take care and I wish the best for you Farwa. God bless

Sort:  

You should share it , it gets a lot of emotion out . Thank you so the wishes and blessings . God Bless you too

You're welcome. I hope to share it some day. That and many other stories. Take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31