You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prosody - The Missing Link to Master a Foreign Language - Part 1

in #writing6 years ago

That is truly a great post, @earworm. No kidding. I can hear you, as to be honest - even though I do not find it difficult to communicate with so called native speakers, what you have mentioned about in your post is exactly what I had fallen a victim of numerous times. One thing is certain - as long as you were not lucky enough to have been surrounded by the environment where your second language had been spoken, I believe there are ways to facilitate your linguistic proficiency regardless your age, so there are in any other aspects of life. I can't wait for the next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28