Sort:  

Hey, There are some strange things happening, I am watching this now and there are some new content for me here.

How is life btw :) ?

Peace

really very damning heart

I have been watching the video for a few minutes,
maybe this is a legendary researcher

Nice post @brotherdave vidoe yang bagus

A very good post @brotherdave
I have been watching the video for a few minutes,
maybe this is a legendary researcher

videos are very interesting and very touching ...

@brotherdave what you do when there in that position

Hello @brotherdave.. videos that are very interesting to watch

@brotherdave hana tatepu me balah pih atakah hay.. Ka peu eik yang nye nye manteung.

A very interesting video to watch @brotherdave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44