Crossing Charles Bridge...

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

We're in Prague, I'm in Prague. You know, I mean, Prague. It's already half past eleven: until when is the castle open? Ah, ok...Who cares if it's for free after 4 pm. It will be dark from the next hour on, of course, it's for free.

fuck-wars2.jpg

Wait a sec! I must take a picture here, please!

attraversamento.jpg

Every crossing starts with a crosswalk. Is it true? Who knows...How many people here. Where the fxxx are they all going? Look at 'em, posing, seems an army. Ah, the never-ending red, C'mon! That girl has style, looks like she was born glued to the pole. Omg, Italians are everywhere, can you hear them behind?

danubio.jpg

That's amazing! Fortunately, we have a sunny day today. How cold is it? The same shit picture at the river, all right. I'll take just another one...Yes, I'm coming!

elemosina.jpg

Where are all artists, musicians, draftsmen...I swear on Wikipedia it was written that...Oh, Jesus, look at him...D'you think it would be humiliating to take a picture of him? I mean, do I have to feel responsible just because I want to immortalize one of the many absurdities of our odd economic system, one of the extremes of the spectrum? It's not my fault at all, at least I can report it, I can talk about it. Can you believe this guy just gave up?

You can tell me whatever you want, but if you bend for hours waiting for others' charity you simply decided to stop fighting. It's not even his fault, so far, it's hard to fight...But he gave up. There's such a huge gap in our society, it's absurd that there are healthy, young people who're standing still the whole day to collect those fat tourists' asses scraps. What a waste, of time and energies. All for some dirty money, ah...Damn money!

selfie-ponte.jpg

See, there's not even a shadow of painters or musicians. But you always find tighten up bollocks shooting a selfie. They're everywhere!

piccioni.jpg

What about those pigeons? The guy there made 'em that way to appeal tourists...Let's take off!

fuck-wars1.jpg

Uuuuu, another 'Fuck Wars', wait! Yessss, I'm coming, what's the matter?

fish-spa1.jpg

"Do you want to have perfect legs..." I do not understand...You put your feet in and those small fishes eat your dead skin? Ah, ok it's a new fashion...Really? Who's going to do that! Also, the tank is facing the street, wanna be part of a shop window furniture? You really want to soak your fetid feet in that basin and being watched from bystanders while those small black turds eat your hangnails?

pesci-piedi.jpg

Yes, just like that. And now don't tell me it's humiliating in her regards. If you choose to become food for sort of micro piranhas, showing yourself off in a shop window...Well, it's your fxxxing problem, just you damn fxxxing problem.








If you're Italian and you didn't get much click here for a more familiar language with your origins.

Aaaaand, if you liked this post, leave a big, full upvote down here. How do you think I can keep playing the bohemian in Bohemia without money? 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55