You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 16 Tips for Inducing Creativity - Most you haven't heard Before

in #writing8 years ago

I loved this post. Over the years, I have learnt to go with the ebs and flows of creativity. When I am on a roll, I just take it and run, leaving behind other tasks. But there is times, I need to be creative and can't summon it. I like the tip about cooking with a new ingredient. That is what I am going to try next time I am in a creative slump.

Sort:  

I mean I hate to say it. But when I think of the most un creative people I know, from my perspective at least. They probably eat the same thing every day of the week. Or at least aren't into trying new foods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55