You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Her Thirties Part 39

in #writing7 years ago

Hi John. Sorry not been on lately. Taking turn for worse I guess. Thank you my friend so much for the reading you provide me. I am up to date and will continue as long as I can. You are a truly gifted writer and The advice you gave me and your words provided me with much comfort and contentment in my writing. Thank you again

Sort:  

Hey Brian, I was thinking about you. I think you're doing the right thing keeping your mind focussed on positive things - whatever is true, whatever is honourable, whatever is just, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is gracious, if there is any excellence, if there is anything worthy of praise, think about these things. I strive to do that in my thoughts and in my writing. My aim has been not to hang a dismal picture on the wall. Good to hear from you, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40