You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Her Thirties Part 19

in #writing7 years ago

John. I am in awe again. are you a writer in real life. please fill me in. its amazing. I look forward to your posts. I was away a couple days and wham you hit mw with this. looking forward to its continuation. I hope i get steem and grow enough to be able to have the following you do. I lovw my writing but you my friend are in a different realm.

Sort:  

Thanks, Brian - I am a full-time writer - you can check my website johngeddes.ca. It's a matter of persisting and writing every day - after a while, you're writing in your sleep

thank you John. I will check it out. I do write everyday but not sure if they are good enough yet to put here

just post them, Brian - what do you have to lose? With each post you'll learn and growand get feedback from others

just post them, Brian - what do you have to lose? With each post you'll learn and grow and get feedback from others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42