You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Japanese car prices have risen so much...

in #writing3 months ago

Yeah, I don't think this info should be trusted anymore, because prices in the automobile market are not exactly stable. Especially now that we are living in difficult economic times. I think for more up to date and relevant information for you regarding buying a car you should check out people movers cars https://www.bestpeoplemovers.com.au/. I used their services a couple of years ago when my wife and I were purchasing our first car. Thanks to their user-friendly website, we quickly decided on the right make and model, and then received expert assistance in purchasing the right car.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66