Text Editor for HiresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago

Hello, all you Eager Steemers out there! Want to improve the quality and readability of your stories???

For those of you who don't know me, I am an American (a former Peace Corps Volunteer in Bulgaria) who has been teaching foreigners how to write academic essays and papers for over 20 years. In addition, I have been running a translation and editing team -- I am the editor -- for about a year, working for the Tavex Group (the international Forex and precious metals company headquartered in Estonia), The Freeman Report (see @freemanreporter -- an international news agency covering politics, economics, cryptocurrencies, and current events), and many other businesses.

Because my job leaves me with plenty of free time -- and because there are a lot of non-professional writers and bloggers here on Steemit -- I would like to offer you my services in exchange for BTC, steem, or SBDs. My prices are low (equivalent to about $40/1800 characters, including spaces), which means the average story on Steemit would probably work out to anywhere from $5 to $35, depending on the length of the story.

Please contact me at my email ([email protected]), or comment on one of my stories -- should you be interested. Otherwise, I wish you all luck and success in your steeming endeavors!!!

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43