You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Dolphinschool Bootcamp Day 1, How to FInd and Befriend Your Ideal Follower!

in #writing6 years ago

153 followers, following 191, I'd like to gain 20 in 10 days and my best posts usually earn between $2 and $4. My SP is currently 19. Bandwidth is low, but I will work on the rest as I can. -@bozz

Sort:  

I hear you about the low bandwidth issue - I found out only recently that it can be a bit of an annoyance.

It was great to learn about the https://steemd.com@... site today - very handy indeed! :)

Awesome. Well, hopefully, we'll get you into some of the revenue share posts and stir up enough interest to make those worthwhile. Unfortunately, I'm low too at the moment, so I can't offer a loan to get through this.

No worries. I used my first homework post to talk about how bandwidth issue can be a good thing. Linked farther down in a separate comment.

Awesome approach! I'll take a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63