You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a Park's playground

in #writing5 years ago

I understand how you feel. My wife and I are on meds too. It is a pain that we are on so many of them and we try to do our best daily to be healthy so that one day we can be off them. Luckily we have insurance that pays for all of them. I can't imagine being in your situation and having to pay for them out of pocket. I hope you can figure out a way to make it all work for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah i used to have insurance but since im not staying in one place for long its pretty hard to keep on it. Thats a bummer but im glad that you guys are doing your best to keep healthy man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44