Fatigue Waiting for Steem Power Delegation Back to My Wallet

in #writing7 years ago

IMG_20180126_114702.jpg

Over a week ago, I was fiddling with the steemit account because the rewards I received did not reach the target. This is unusual. Somehow, then I opened a minnowboster account, one of the accounts that provide services to improve posting.

I open one by one link in the latest minnowboster article at that time. Then, I forgot how, already on the site minnowboster.net.

On this site, based on what I understand using the google translate app, there is a minnowboster service on the market to help newcomers in steemit. This service is called a delegate. I want to try. Who knows can help new friends join in steemit later. All looking maybe for popularity ... LOL.

I then enrolled in the steem minnowboster delegation program. In this program mentioned each registration account will be given the percentage of steam, out of the total number of power steaks delegated. Well, helping others is also beneficial to me. Why not give it a try?

I clicked to join, but because the internet network in my area is very slow, I choose the amount of steem power to be delegated. As a result, I send 260,000 of 300,000 total steem power to the delegation market. Silly, very silly. I want to cancel this network error, but it failed. My steem strength has entered the marketplace and is being hit by the @bittrec account.

IMG_20180126_120402.jpg

I try to repeat reading the information about the delegation in the minnowboster market. It is said that my delegation will end seven days after the contract is approved. That is, my steem power will be returned to my steemit account. Relieved!

I hope my steem strength will come back. After all I lost a lot of awards because of the amount of steem power in the bay that only lived 40,000. My initial vote value is a bit tolerable, between 0.08 and 0.12, also being 0.01. But that condition with 100 percent power. Crazy!

Seven days passed. My steem power delegation has not returned yet. Eight days I waited, but my Wallet condition is still like a novice user. Entering the ninth day, I began to worry whether to lose the steem power I had collected since February 2017? Agh, minnowboster when do you return the steem power of my delegate? []

Sort:  

Hi, are you sure you undelegate the SP to bittrecs??

I think so because the delegation contract is expired, right!

I can see on Steemd.com/@boynashruddin minnowbosster sent you a link to undelegate 2 days ago

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=boynashruddin&delegatee=bittrecs&vesting_shares=0.000000%20VESTS

do you use it? it's the link to undelegate your SP to bittrec..

ok I can see on https://steemworld.org/@boynashruddin you have no delegation... but I don't think this website is update with the seven days we have to wait

Is there a possibility of my steem power coming back?

Yes I think you have to wait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33