You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chapter 14 - The Fight For Oyo

in #writing6 years ago

Roughly a day now and what the post has amassed didn't make me happy, and I know you might me using bot, this post could have gathered more earning bro, I feel the story and I love history but you aren't earning as I thought, Pls do something about it this story is too awesome to lay waste here with this.

Sort:  

I've tried my best. I share to over 11 discord channels yet the whales don't seem it fit to curate my content. Steemit is no more a place where your talent and contribution counts. It's kinky if you know someone or you have money that you can get good upvotes on your post. It's sad really.

Don't be put off, sooner or later you'd get noticed, consistency is the key, okay?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45