The history of teachers of the devotion teacher struggle from aceh

in #writing7 years ago

image

The journey begins on the day when the day is assigned as a devotion teacher to his discipline, assigned to a country far from his own hometown, at the beginning will start teaching tomorrow, today introduction to the villagers assigned to the place, before me Introduce myself then people who are very minimal with science and less knowing appearance then they say, father, father from where ,,? How handsome times, oh god from where did you send your servant like a shining star ,,,,,
Previously we describe a little village that was assigned by the teacher of the devotion, the name of the village we say just leubok kliet village, which is located very remote village far from the reach of the government let the provincial government of the district government or district government only allows to come because of conditions very remote village Of the settlements, especially the villages that are left behind, let alone to use electricity, lights like a flashlight, or other light aja less, they only use torches for the light of daylight, the livelihood of the days just hunting, and the children were taken to hunt without Give science, it's the only way to keep their life, if it is said to be very missed, how to Send it to school while for his residence only in ahuts made from tree twigs, such as homes made in a very bad movie, let alone To give pen sciences Not to give science, the drinking water they get just under the foot of the mountain in the cubes that are already used by animals that are very dangerous for health, it is very difficult to get clean water like we normally do,
However, with the arrival of a teacher of this devotion brought a little enlightenment, the first time I arrived at the place, was very well received by the people in the village with the custom of the village, fitting the first day to teach, just mediocre, then a few days It was good, came the seventh day at that time came a very fierce boy, pelted the place I call it, call it hall thrown right hit in the On the wall hall, all shocked to hear a very loud voice because the atmosphere in the hall was quiet and Silent because it is learning. I rushed down from the hall to see what happened, fitting until I was down there was no more people who pelted the hall earlier, there is only a boy who ran to hide, but it was too late because it has been caught by me, then I call He, Son ,, come here Son. Frightened to see me, instead of approaching him immediately took a thousand steps steps, somewhere where he ran, so I let him go, I went back again to teach to end teaching hours ,,
Because I also live in the village, my days mingle with the people of course after teaching the children, but one thing that I am very proud and amazed with the children and people in the village, that they want and not lazy sure In studying the science that I give, they are very diligent in learning, without any lazy words to learn they continue to explore knowledge, not only that but they also clever in sports like, play ball, play volly, and play rubber, and play chess Where they saw such sport, because of their perseverance and never give up in studying, came back one problem that happened to my students, the boy came again, hit my students when fitting home from the hall, at that time my pupil was willing to take water To take home his home, and by the time he finished the contents of water in his pot came the naughty boy and immediately attacked him, because the boy was bigger than my student so he was afraid to Tackle His consequence my student's face bumped because hit by the naughty boy. The name of the boy is Noval who lives in the village as well, but the house he is far from the settlement of the villagers, he is an orphan he lives in his uncle's house because no more parents start he was 2 years old, he hated me, when he saw I he run away as if he wants to strangle me, but I as a teacher, yes I am just friendly with him and anyway I also can not be angry with children.

image]()

The next day the children have collected and I was in suddenly a salary from the head that I intend to go there, and we immediately set off, arrived at a place in the tourist spot, which was quite tiring time we went earlier, not to come home later and I see The kids are so happy and I also come to see it, while I see them play me the same thought of the village, especially the clean water section, I look for a plastic bottle that can hold water, and I call the children, I ask you nak you want Drink water is not ,, in the reply by the children, want at once, well if want to see how to make clean water, I took my knife cut the bottle earlier, hold my hole in the lid I keep entering the pipette into the hole and I glue use , Into the bottle I enter the sand, then I pour the water that is a bit murky color into the bottle, and out of water in the pipette whose color was cloudy now clear white, I just want to go home children, while home I remember again how if I buy a large bucket to be able to accommodate clean water in the village, yeah eventually I decided to buy it, if in the amounts are spent more or less hundreds of funds Thousands of dollars, finally arrived at the village of origin of these children,
The next day the children have gone to learn neglect, because still my boredom and somewhat Exhausteds streets the same kids yesterday I decided again, if today we do not learn in the hall but we learn how to practice ,,? Want to answer the kids. And I directed the children to where the big bucket was searched, then I asked the children, still remember not have the father of yesterday's love in the tourist place, in answer yes sir and I also told the children to practice it that I taught yesterday, and with How quickly they work little by little in the children doing water savings make the villagers want to participate, there is a resident asking him, what father do you want to make a father ,,? I answered Kan in our village is lack of clean water, well I think later if we make a place of clean water reserves like this can be to prevent the disease that attack us, well if now there is this place later fathers and mothers and children - children do not have to take water again to drink water, take this water and father can directly drink, ooooo so ya father, yes .. if so sir thank you a lot pack for everything ,, it's okay.
And in the end came the day of the farewell day with the residents and my beloved disciples as well as with this beloved hometown. At that moment my headmaster came to pick me up to my place of origin, when I saw the villagers' inhabitants leubok kliet was silent like no wind and chirping birds, the faces of the villagers was as gloomy as if not discourage me to go, especially with My beloved students, crying incessantly, and said father father will return to mee village again yes, when can you come back here ,? I answer God willing if there is time you will come back here again. Promise it sir ,, yes God willing promise.
And I went to the car, about halfway through the trip I forgot something, because I forgot my book is in the Put it in the office hall, so I have returned to the office to pick it up, when the residents are still not home, and when I've seen me, there is a residents who shout, Hooreeeeee Mr. Tarzil come again ,, hurray ,, who else is where ,, that's him. Skip everything. Until I was asked again, my father was not behind the village with a happy tone ,, I also reply So ,,, back they are gloomy, I came here just want to take my stuff living in the office, keep going home straight, I go straight to the office fitting When I see His book really not there anymore ,, who took my hp ,? Yes I have to explain only the intention of alms, when I want to step foot to the car there is a voice coming from behind me, father, father looking for this item ,? I look back and in the noval there is my hp, where do you get this son ,? From the table time quiet I see all the people already on want to go home I've taken hold from the lost ,,,,,

image

I look back and in the noval there is my book, where do you get this son ,? From the table time quiet I see all the people already on want to go home I've taken hold from the lost ,,,,,
Oh yes you can not ask me ,? Yes yes nal noval, want to ask what? If we are naughty people should not be friends with good people like father because my uncle said so, I answer, why not who can be banned ,? I handed my hand to shake the same noval, do not want to ah, the father of good people, noval brat who always interfere with my friends studying, I answer baseball really, not like that really, anoval good boy, the proof of this, I lift hp, Tears come down he cried very big and hugged me, then I asked the noval, noval uncle you where kok not come here ,? He replied that he had been arrested by the police because the father started coming that day until today in no back-again, there are villagers said he had been caught by police with a crying voice, then he asked again, father when when come here again ,? God willing, whenever there is time, if there is a long life we ​​will meet again ,, do not be naughty again yes sir sir ... and finally I step foot left the village ,,, goodbye village leliok kliet for a while and all students -My dear beloved,
And right on 20th juni 2017 yesterday coincided the fast of Ramadan to 23 I came silaturrahmi again and see this village there is a little progress, and see the place that I have stopped at the hall a few months ago has stood a pretty good room, and very well looked to the place I dropped my tears down by itself, and met a new teacher there, he told me a long story with me ,, I do not abis think children here, very stubborn once they, hehehe with a smile I answered, maybe they Disappointed with me, meaning bang ..? Confusion of the new teacher ,,? I want to answer came the voice from afar, the father Tarziiiiiiiiiilll ,,,, whoi my friends there tarzil sir it same iwan sir, let's meet with sir tarzil, run them towards me and hug me, and said our father very very deeply miss the same Bapakpun really miss samakalian, how are you guys fine ,,? Ooooo is the father of tarzil you mean that ,,, oiya introduce my name Mustarzil Jalil, nickname tarzil. No wonder the children do not want me because the father spoiled them so ,, ooch not too ,, oi yes ,, said this father you are stubborn yes father, yes sir, ending father iwan is cruel at all a little bit angry, a little bit Angry ,,, ooo not be sorts that, later if the stubborn father will not go here lo ,, assuming aja father who teaches this like father tarzil also, do not want ah, father is evil. Hahahaha bad cook does not look so bad as father, while chatting us to the neglect and the kids continue to follow me, and finally I say, kalia want to open the same father tarzil yes ,,, yes sir smiling happily, and at that night after prayer Tarawih we talked to each other about the children and who listened to the children too, until it did not feel sahur meet us again but strangely the children also did not sleep that night to hear our vent, after that we eat dawn then wait dawn, after prayer At dawn I told the children to read the Qur'an and after reading some short letters, I ordered to go home to sleep first, and sayapun farewell to the children and ridwan sir to return to the hometown which is about 100km away from the village, ,,,,

Well That's More Less Stories My Experience For A Few Months In A Very Noble Place.

*The story is over

Sort:  

The only source of knowledge is experience.

- Albert Einstein

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83