You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Steemit Content For Yourself

in #writing6 years ago

Hahaha, that was awesome. When you read an article and you feel that the author is speaking directly to you, then that's a good literary piece. I thought I was the only one who "hovers" over the Post button :)
In my first couple of days, I did some post editing after submission, just for little grammatical errors, until I found out (the hard way) about bandwidth. Ouch! Now, that "Post" button has much more reverence than it first did.

Sort:  

I experienced the wrath of the bandwidth monster on many occasions. It was the first time I realized how much I appreciated the fairness built into almost every part of Steemit.

A platform that incentivizes planning, care, and multioln rounds of editing for all writers, is essentially a platform that, by all logic, should not only survive, but thrive, far into the future.

Yeh, I think so too man, that's why I'm putting so much time into this right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37