The Little Terry's Language.

in #writing6 years ago

My Car Key And The Little Terry

@

Do you have my car key? No! i think you left it in the dinning last night.
But I have searched everywhere in the rooms and nowhere to be found.
I'm pretty sure i kept it on the Sofa just when I returned from the office.
Can someone talk to me please, who has found it? I need to get to somewhere quickly.

Darling! i was laying right on the Sofa when you came in.
And i don't think you drop anything that looks like a car key there.
I'll check for you. Please give me some minutes.
The children might be late to school.

Daddy! I saw Terry playing with it yesterday. He might knows where it is.
The little 2 year-old Terry could neither picture nor understand what his Daddy really need at this time.
Oh you little playboy! could you lead me to the one-piece-brass object? But no response.
God of heaven! who in this house understands his language?

@

The 6 - year - old Daniel responded -"Daddy i think i can make him talk.
I know what his favorite is - He loves and understands pictures and paintings so much. That's his language.
Daniel made an exact drawing of the car key with perfect description and place it in front of Terry.
It was like a wonder when the little baby boy smiled and crawl towards the key.

He had kept it right in his Daddy's shoe.

Thank You For Reading

@Bob-elr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94