3.14 ITS MY BIRTHDAY!!!

in #writing7 years ago

tart-2554401_1920.JPG

Hi Steemers,

Tomorrow is my birthday 3.14 Pi day. The number is irrational and is used to define circumference to diameter ratio of a circle. Its of course my favorite number in math! My wish for the remaining year is that I become extremely successful on steemit and use the currency to buy some nice gifts.

A few of you have enjoyed my content and expressed this on my poems and stories. I intend to keep going on the series titled Noir Life and its in testing version. First it was a poem now a story. I'm really enjoying creating this series and would like to see it evolve into a book series possibly with language translations.

Currently not enjoying steemit too much but hopefully the content I'm producing will earn more rewards in the future.
I made two posts which are dedicated to this topic of interest. Anyway I'm looking forward to eating some pie tomorrow for Pi day!

Thanks for stopping by :)

Image source
https://pixabay.com/en/tart-jam-dessert-pastry-food-2554401/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79