You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mistress of Magic: Morgan's First Apprentice - Chapter 8 - A Part for The Sisterhood [NSFW]

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

It's my fault, really.

I started reading before being ready for it.
Until I reached ..."You can either close your eyes and think of the Sisterhood, or you can let me… try and make it a pleasant experience."

Stopped. Immediately.
I ran (well, sorta...) to make myself a Bombay Sapphire and Tonic. (2 limes)
... and came back to finish.
Slowly. the words languidly rolled from your pen, to page, to me.
It was wonderful. Warm.
... and so good.

I love this journey we are on, with the Sisterhood, With mistress Morgan, and with each new step our young initiate Lilith takes!

...thank you for so much warmth, and depth, in your words.

Sort:  

It's comments like yours that make me go back to the document and type some more. Next chapter may or may not be dedicated to whoever pushes me to write it.

I'm not angling for a dedication, but I have so many questions... don't leave me hanging.
So close, and yet, no release...?

Is Lilith learning to be a good little submissive girl? Or, is Lilith really learning from her Mistress, how to be a powerful Mistress of her own one day? She's certainly learning how to enjoy and to receive. But when does she learn to command? and to take her pleasure?

uhg, exactly @bluefinstudios, exactly. SO MANY QUESTIONS>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56