You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use My Brain Series 3.3 (Gamitin ang Utak Ko Serye 3.3)Let The Children Play the Natural Way

in #writing7 years ago

You remind me of my childhood days! Those were the best times. No gadgets, just plain kids having fun under the sun! As a parent myself, I practice a few things to prevent my daughter from being enslaved to these technologies. We often go to the beach and play in the sand instead, drawing, painting, sometimes, doing physical workouts, read books together and many others. Let kids be kids :) Good stuff right there, @lemonchum !!!

Sort:  

@bloghound Thank you! Fantastic that you are doing those for your daughter; she is blessed to have you as her mom. I think we need to let the children of today experience the good things we experienced in the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55