You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exquisite Corpse: A Perfect Day For A Murder ... Chapter 6

in #writing6 years ago

Quill, you outdid yourself. This is fabulous. Your wit and charm know no bounds, except, of course, as a shortfall to my own. ;-)

This is a very nice wrap-up to a beatifully warped tale. Just my type. It's got everything a pscho-nut literary buff would want, and then some. You deserve a GREMMY, and I'm going to nominate for you one.

Sort:  

@blockurator,

High praise. Much appreciated. You'll notice I took some liberties on the word-count (but what were the chances that I wouldn't?). I think they designed the RC restrictions with me in mind. :-)

You know, Block, as I mentioned to Foxy, we could double-back to you and continue the story. Just keep re-iterating until it's played out. We've got military and SciFi for the guys and romance ... and those damned cats ... for the gals. Murder and suspense for everyone.

Quill

Taking liberties is what fiction is all about.

Stay tuned ... there will be another exquisite corpse coming your way shortly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68