You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Angry Place, cont...

in #writing6 years ago

To be honest I'm not harboring a lot of ideas or unfinished work, though my unrefined work is limitless😂 I write for the love of writing, so forcing anything shows through, I never get a rhythm or flow if I'm constrained to predetermined circumstances. I'm a fan of blank slates.

Sort:  

I am much more of a romantic than that. I fall in love with my characters until they become ingrained in my thought patterns. Like picking up a really good book and putting it down again and even years later you consider picking that book back up again, even when you have forgotten some of the plot at this point. My imagination should always rival that of TV and movies and books I have in my life at the time. My brain always wants to keep building.

There are others more creative than me, but I'm better at math than them, so it's okay😂

Math...yuk. I am good at visualizing equations, so I tend to get to the correct answer pretty fast. It drives my husband up the wall, because he is a pretty big math nerd. He hates that me, of all people, corrects him. Only stuff that has to do with finances though any of the fancy math stuff and I tend to start staring into space.

*than them

I would like to get into drafting someday and a lot of the 3D programs are quite mathematical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58