Hells Yeah

in #writing5 years ago (edited)

IMG_0557.jpeg

The wildly imaginative and studious @themadgoat has released a awesome book of hilarious greatness.
I grabbed two copies from amazon while I’m down here in Las Vegas, looking forward to rereading these gems.
IMG_0538.jpeg

Sort:  

Just found his feed the other day and it's great stuff. Glad he's selling some copies!

I’m enamored with his writing, I was happy that now with a hard copy I can share it with friends. The amazon vanity press is a good start, but I’d love to see him build another manuscript for submission to Penguin or the likes. How have you been Winston? Afraid I basically fell off the steem train. Between the babies, work and the side training I find my time stretched thin most days.

I've been great, thanks. But cutting back a good deal on here as well. Between the job and the commute and actually reading a few printed-on-paper books there's just not a lot of spare minutes, though I do check in here and there on lunch breaks when I can.

Congratulations on the babies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95