HOW I MADE IT!!!

in #writing7 years ago

DQmVjqFU1aBuT7ZM6Hgy92AFuphLH4YFYheP5P32dgTsdRK_640x480.jpeg
I MADE IT...
I was hungry
I was stressed
I was tired
I never gave up
I was determined
I struggled to feed
I struggled to sleep
I struggled to bath
I struggled for good education
I struggled to pass
I finished with good grades
I struggled to keep up with my mates
I got a job
Am now comfortable , nd i tell u ""when you fail ,try again , u are not a failure until you fail to try again""
I look back at those days with a smile on my face......nd i say I MADE IT!!!!

Sort:  

@blackempror
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2404 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

Don't get corrupted by the sins of success, be wise and good and stay up in the cloud of success! the key is MAINTAIN!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78