You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The MSP Fiction Writers Workshop

in #writing7 years ago

I believe in these early stages we will see more connecting and just open conversation with others. As time goes on I think there will be much more quality content and responses that will over shadow everything else. Great post!

Sort:  

I think you might be right about that! :-) I've seen some folks coming through the Fiction Workshop with very serious, workman-like attitudes, and I believe they'll end up forming the backbone of a serious literary force to be reckoned with. We've already been having some discussion about publication, and ways the MSP can become invested in it. So, yes. I think as time goes on, it's going to turn into a real machine, but with real people behind it.

Thank you! :-)

Love it! Can't wait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66568.01
ETH 3070.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68