You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congrats Benny >>> PREMIERE! <<<

in #writing8 years ago

Cool idea to post your writing in a format where people have to keep coming back for more and to make it an exclusive to Steemit. You won't be the last to try this technique out. It was also a good idea to Tweet it out to me or else I never would have found it. I rewteeted it of course. My latest Steemit post is here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@bitcoinmeister/is-steem-the-non-technical-ethereum-rival-of-bitcoin-will-steemit-be-the-spark-that-starts-the-rush-of-regular-people-into-the

Sort:  

Thank you for the RT!

I just have to tell a story when I find a good one. And this one is insane.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70