It was a night. [Creative story and crowdvoting by Bmeet (Bitcoinmeetups.org)]

in #writing8 years ago

It was a night. [Creative story and crowdvoting by Bmeet (Bitcoinmeetups.org)]

Content:

It was a night. Look at that raven and crow. Wagon hall of journey. I beg thee, join. Last year I sowed the land. I read a book. After having breakfast I went out to the fields. I turned on the lamp. Hey guys, anyone here I said. Llorca answered, here, here. I am thee great navigator. Everything you say can be true. Only at night we see. Erm, not really, I said. Right, he said. I stand corrected. Anyway, continue, I said. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B10Pz2QStN4&feature=youtu.be

Crowdvoting

If you look at the blue light, what do you see?

a) I see my future near Oklahoma City
b) I see a new car I got for my 18th birthday

If user sees his or her future near Oklahoma City then go to the garage
If user sees a new car he or she got for the 18th birthday then you're having cornflakes for breakfast

How to do:

Choose one, A or B and post your answer in the comment section below.

If you like the post and want to see more creative content like this, kindly consider upvoting.

Bmeet

Sort:  

A) I see my future near Oklahoma City

To know what you know and to know what you don't know that is real wisdom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64