You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Author

in #writing8 years ago

Oh man, what a turning point for Steemit. Also, I really liked this story! I, for one, will never use AI to write in my blog. Everything that goes in there is from pure time and energy from yours truly! =D

Sort:  

I threw this together for us to use to identify ourselves! Enjoy!

Wow! I like these badges! But what's stopping a bot from using it? Either the master of a dumb bot from misusing it, or a sentient bot from using it, thinking he is a human?

I made one for bots too! I'm all about transparency! Let the bot's write as much as they want! Just use the badges and let us know!

What if they have an identity crisis and think they're human? Or me? What if I'm a bot? Oh nozz...
Haha

I open to Artificial lifeforms starting their own blogs, but enslaving one for your personal profit is just wrong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53