ONE PRETTY DAMSEL I COULDN'T KEEP

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

GAL.jpg
It’s a sunny afternoon in the University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom Nigeria, I and 5 for my friends laughing and jesting because we just saw our GST results, the boys are just gingered up talking about what our CGPA’s are looking like right now. Suddenly 2 girls pass by looking very confused but they are also looking out of this world, am still looking and calling out to my friend like “Moses take a look, shiiiiiiiiiiit”, and his like “na dem be the fresher’s na, dem go well” and my other friend Aaron is still dumb founded.
Before I could finish my next sentence the fair pretty one caught me starring, “danm” but she just smiled waved and she’s waiting, at this point am just confused and looking around because it’s Aaron that usually has this kind of attraction.
Long story short am talking to her and Aaron just comes to cut into the conversation and she just ignores him like his not even standing there, before you know we are deep in the discussion and I am taking her around helping with her registration. After all that she asks for my number, as a sharp guy I gave her straight away then we bided each other bye.
The cold evening had come and its already 10pm and I was still waiting for my phone to ring when I remembered I didn’t even get her name, finally my phone rings, it’s an unknown number, I quickly picked, I recognize the voice and am like “is this not mmmmm…….”, and she says “you don’t even know my name” then I go on to apologize then she says her name is Esther. This conversation goes on for long while and it was going sexually sideways, I was feeling uncomfortable but I played along. It gets to a point she asks where I stay, I told her I stay very close to the school then she said she would like to come over on Saturday and am like “mmmm ok”, then I gave her my address.
Its Saturday already, I look at my wrist watch its 12:03pm, few seconds later there’s a knock on the door, I open it and behold its Esther, we are just there starring at each other when she planted a kiss on my lips, few minutes later we are all over each other. After doing a lot of shit, in 30 minutes time we are just cuddling when am like “you know we cannot continue this stuff” then she asked why and I told her I have a girlfriend, she pulled out of my arms and the next thing I felt was a slap on my face, am confused and don’t know what to say as she picked her clothes and walked out of my room and that was bye to Esther. Dannnnnnnnnm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10