You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Written a book? Success is around the corner!

in #writing7 years ago

Totally agree. If you put out shoddy work, you will burn your potential fan base forever.

Best possible advice---Edit, Edit, Edit. Then after you edit the crap out of your manuscript, go pay a professional to edit it again.

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more!

I will admit, I secretly dream about getting a movie deal all the time. Wouldn't it be wonderful?

I'm snuggled in bed with a blank mental movie screen trying to imagine what my movie would look like if that dream ever came true.

Maybe if I can see it more clearly I can write it.
Fingers crossed.

Oh absolutely! Although, I suspect it wouldn't be anywhere near as glamorous as the daydreams would have us believe ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44