You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grade My Paper and get SteemIt $!

in #writing7 years ago

A!
Awesome story! Detailed very well. Possibly a true story? or at least partly true.

Noticed a structure issue, not sure if it's just me or not.

""We just want to talk!” The tone wasn’t threatening but sounded calm and cool, almost friendly. I ducked behind my bathroom door. I opened up my door to two tall, slim men in dark gray suits."

You duck behind your bathroom door and then immediately open the front door to the two men.
Either way its a great read, especially for some one that has considered the dark web, but has come across way to many stories like this, or resulting in worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41