Why doctors write so bad ?

in #writing7 years ago

I've experienced this alot but i still don't know the answer why doctors write so bad ? From what i've heard they say that it's because medicine it's related to latin and when they write they mix it with latino or something like that lol.

Anyway here's a meme that made me laugh today maybe it can make you laugh too :)

18948285_1804924779826117_6205978634616832_n.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the up vote in chat ! Haha I totally agree ! LOL! I think its because they are in school for so long and take so many notes quickly , that after years of note taking and studying , writing so fast , it ends up hard to read by the time they finally become doctors !! Hahaha ! 😂😂😂

That can actually be the right answer never thought of that lol😂

Haha you never know !! 😂

I have heard that it is because sometimes someone's hands can't keep up with his or her brain

Maybe they don't know what exactly should write on the receipt ? So, they write bad that nobody can't read it and nobody can't see that everything is wrong :) isn't it?

Maybe they want us to die loool

@bighomie then.. they also will die .. Their work will be necessary :D

Yes of course their work it's necessary. I think the reason is that they're lazy to write slow and good

Hey, that looks like my signature!

I think it is due to brain going rather fast, I try and make it legible for my clients but find it hard.I am an alternative practitioner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69