Sort:  

Mr Bigbrain, , I am not surprised by your crude skepticism. Despite this I can assure you that this event and all the others that I will describe in subsequent posts, did indeed happen. I spent some effort in the prelude to these posts addressing the skepticism that I suspected would arise. In this place insanity occurred daily. I will write about the most amusing or colorful memories but make no mistake insanity ruled. It seeped into residents and visitors alike. The longer you stayed the more your sense of the norm would gradually fade. You either learned to sway with the events or be broken by them. In my time there I had one colleague suffer a sudden psychotic break and another slowly drift off into insanity. The average survival of a physician in Enasni was 1-2 years and most left with a dead look in their eyes. Others just developed little oddities or quirks. One of my friend would go missing for days sometimes and we learned to find him by looking for smoke rising in the woods. He would just be sitting staring into a big bonfire. No explanation, no expression. I will avoid the darker aspects as best I can but to a great extent the energy there was evil. As a man of science my writings may have a paradoxically mystical quality but I make no apologies for that, as this is how I have come to understand this part pf my past.

chill dude just didnt believe a guy spread his mons pubis for you at a traffic light damn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29