Introduction to my Sci-Fi Project with help of my daughter

in #writing6 years ago


I am geeking out and bringing a story and world I wrote to Steemit. I wrote a story when I was a nerdy roleplaying teenager and I finally dug it up. Contacted some artists and a editor and I want to bring it and my creative dream to Steemit. Let me know what you guys think, this is something I wanted to do for over a decade , hopefully I can find people that want to collaborate and be creative together.

Here is a link to my outline if you want to read what its about

https://busy.org/@bigapplebo/introduction-to-my-sci-fi-world
I am geeking out and bringing a story and world I wrote to Steemit. I wrote a story when I was a nerdy roleplaying teenager and I finally dug it up. Contacted some artists and a editor and I want to bring it and my creative dream to Steemit. Let me know what you guys think, this is something I wanted to do for over a decade , hopefully I can find people that want to collaborate and be creative together.

Here is a link to my outline if you want to read what its about

https://busy.org/@bigapplebo/introduction-to-my-sci-fi-world


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Release the Kraken! You got a 11.29% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @bigapplebo!

This post has received a 6.13% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @bigapplebo.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.53% vote... I was summoned by @bigapplebo! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65